Live online events

May 2024

Certified_Product_Owner_mask_list_720.jpg

27

May

Certified Scrum Product Owner (CSPO)

Online

Monday, 27 May 2024 - Tuesday, 28 May 2024

08:30 AM CAT - 04:30 PM CAT (2 days)

  • Online
Presented by
Pavel Dabrytski
  • R14,200.00 incl. VAT
More Information

Mon 27 May 2024 - Tue 28 May 2024

08:30 AM CAT - 04:30 PM CAT (2 days)

This course looks at the other side of Scrum – product visioning, release and strategy planning, requirements gathering and customer experience design.

More Information

June 2024

Certified%20Scrum%20Master%20-%20mask%20list.jpg

18

Jun

Certified Scrum Master (CSM)

Online

Tuesday, 18 June 2024 - Wednesday, 19 June 2024

08:30 AM CAT - 04:30 PM CAT (2 days)

  • Online
Presented by
Pavel Dabrytski
  • R14,200.00 incl. VAT
More Information

Tue 18 Jun 2024 - Wed 19 Jun 2024

08:30 AM CAT - 04:30 PM CAT (2 days)

We have delivered this course over 200 times in Europe, Africa, and America. While project managers, business analysts, developers, testers are most interested in attending, we have also trained teachers, miners, chartered accountants, and engineers. This course is truly for everyone! Even if you do not make a career out of it, you will always find something useful within this elegant framework.

More Information
Certified_Product_Owner_mask_list_720.jpg

24

Jun

Certified Scrum Product Owner (CSPO)

Online

Monday, 24 June 2024 - Tuesday, 25 June 2024

08:30 AM CAT - 04:30 PM CAT (2 days)

  • Online
Presented by
Pavel Dabrytski
  • R14,200.00 incl. VAT
More Information

Mon 24 Jun 2024 - Tue 25 Jun 2024

08:30 AM CAT - 04:30 PM CAT (2 days)

This course looks at the other side of Scrum – product visioning, release and strategy planning, requirements gathering and customer experience design.

More Information

July 2024

Certified%20Scrum%20Master%20-%20mask%20list.jpg

8

Jul

Monday, 8 July 2024 - Tuesday, 9 July 2024

08:30 AM CAT - 04:30 PM CAT (2 days)

Presented by
Pavel Dabrytski
  • R17,200.00 incl. VAT
More Information

Mon 8 Jul 2024 - Tue 9 Jul 2024

08:30 AM CAT - 04:30 PM CAT (2 days)

We have delivered this course over 200 times in Europe, Africa, and America. While project managers, business analysts, developers, testers are most interested in attending, we have also trained teachers, miners, chartered accountants, and engineers. This course is truly for everyone! Even if you do not make a career out of it, you will always find something useful within this elegant framework.

More Information
Certified%20Scrum%20Master%20-%20mask%20list.jpg

29

Jul

Certified Scrum Master (CSM)

Online

Monday, 29 July 2024 - Tuesday, 30 July 2024

08:30 AM CAT - 04:30 PM CAT (2 days)

  • Online
Presented by
Pavel Dabrytski
  • R14,200.00 incl. VAT
More Information

Mon 29 Jul 2024 - Tue 30 Jul 2024

08:30 AM CAT - 04:30 PM CAT (2 days)

We have delivered this course over 200 times in Europe, Africa, and America. While project managers, business analysts, developers, testers are most interested in attending, we have also trained teachers, miners, chartered accountants, and engineers. This course is truly for everyone! Even if you do not make a career out of it, you will always find something useful within this elegant framework.

More Information

August 2024

Advanced_Certified_Scrum_Master_mask_list_720.jpg

5

Aug

Monday, 5 August 2024 - Tuesday, 6 August 2024

08:30 AM CAT - 04:30 PM CAT (2 days)

  • Online
Presented by
Pavel Dabrytski
  • R16,950.00 incl. VAT
More Information

Mon 5 Aug 2024 - Tue 6 Aug 2024

08:30 AM CAT - 04:30 PM CAT (2 days)

This internationally accredited course takes you deeper into the topics of Agile coaching and facilitation.

More Information
Certified%20Scrum%20Master%20-%20mask%20list.jpg

19

Aug

Certified Scrum Master (CSM)

Online

Monday, 19 August 2024 - Tuesday, 20 August 2024

08:30 AM CAT - 04:30 PM CAT (2 days)

  • Online
Presented by
Pavel Dabrytski
  • R14,200.00 incl. VAT
More Information

Mon 19 Aug 2024 - Tue 20 Aug 2024

08:30 AM CAT - 04:30 PM CAT (2 days)

We have delivered this course over 200 times in Europe, Africa, and America. While project managers, business analysts, developers, testers are most interested in attending, we have also trained teachers, miners, chartered accountants, and engineers. This course is truly for everyone! Even if you do not make a career out of it, you will always find something useful within this elegant framework.

More Information
Certified_Product_Owner_mask_list_720.jpg

26

Aug

Certified Scrum Product Owner (CSPO)

Online

Monday, 26 August 2024 - Tuesday, 27 August 2024

08:30 AM CAT - 04:30 PM CAT (2 days)

  • Online
Presented by
Pavel Dabrytski
  • R14,200.00 incl. VAT
More Information

Mon 26 Aug 2024 - Tue 27 Aug 2024

08:30 AM CAT - 04:30 PM CAT (2 days)

This course looks at the other side of Scrum – product visioning, release and strategy planning, requirements gathering and customer experience design.

More Information
Menu