Live online events

May 2022

SAFe%20Scrum%20Master_mask_Arlo%20list.png

19

May

SAFe Scrum Master

Online

Thursday, 19 May 2022 - Friday, 20 May 2022

08:30 AM CAT - 04:30 PM CAT (2 days)

  • Online
Presented by
Rahul Sharma
  • R11,600.00 incl. VAT
More Information

Thu 19 May 2022 - Fri 20 May 2022

08:30 AM CAT - 04:30 PM CAT (2 days)

Apply the Scrum Master role within a SAFe® Enterprise

More Information
Kanban_Management_Professional_mask_list_720l.jpg

23

May

Kanban Systems Design (KMP I)

Online

Monday, 23 May 2022 - Wednesday, 25 May 2022

09:00 AM CAT - 03:00 PM CAT (3 days)

  • Online
  • R11,350.00 incl. VAT
More Information

Mon 23 May 2022 - Wed 25 May 2022

09:00 AM CAT - 03:00 PM CAT (3 days)

Learn how to design a Kanban system for optimal flow and faster delivery.

More Information

June 2022

SAFe%20Product%20Owner_Product%20Manager_mask_Arlo%20list.png

2

Jun

SAFe Product Owner/ Product Manager

Online

Thursday, 2 June 2022 - Friday, 3 June 2022

08:30 AM CAT - 04:30 PM CAT (2 days)

  • Online
Presented by
Rahul Sharma
  • R12,400.00 incl. VAT
More Information

Thu 2 Jun 2022 - Fri 3 Jun 2022

08:30 AM CAT - 04:30 PM CAT (2 days)

Deliver value through effective SAFe® Program Increment execution

More Information
Certified%20Scrum%20Master%20-%20mask%20list.jpg

6

Jun

Certified Scrum Master (CSM)

Online

Monday, 6 June 2022 - Tuesday, 7 June 2022

08:30 AM CAT - 04:30 PM CAT (2 days)

  • Online
Presented by
Pavel Dabrytski
  • R12,100.00 incl. VAT
More Information

Mon 6 Jun 2022 - Tue 7 Jun 2022

08:30 AM CAT - 04:30 PM CAT (2 days)

We have delivered this course over 200 times in Europe, Africa, and America. While project managers, business analysts, developers, testers are most interested in attending, we have also trained teachers, miners, chartered accountants, and engineers. This course is truly for everyone! Even if you do not make a career out of it, you will always find something useful within this elegant framework.

More Information
Agile%20Fundamentals_%28ICP%29_mask_small.jpg

9

Jun

Certified Agile Fundamentals (ICP)

Online

Thursday, 9 June 2022 - Friday, 10 June 2022

08:30 AM CAT - 04:30 PM CAT (2 days)

  • Online
  • R8,900.00 incl. VAT
More Information

Thu 9 Jun 2022 - Fri 10 Jun 2022

08:30 AM CAT - 04:30 PM CAT (2 days)

This course covers how to be Agile, starting with an Agile mindset. We help you apply Agile practices, regardless of which Agile methodology or approach you use.

More Information
Certified_Product_Owner_mask_list_720.jpg

13

Jun

Certified Scrum Product Owner (CSPO)

Online

Monday, 13 June 2022 - Tuesday, 14 June 2022

08:30 AM CAT - 04:30 PM CAT (2 days)

  • Online
Presented by
Pavel Dabrytski
  • R12,100.00 incl. VAT
More Information

Mon 13 Jun 2022 - Tue 14 Jun 2022

08:30 AM CAT - 04:30 PM CAT (2 days)

This course looks at the other side of Scrum – product visioning, release and strategy planning, requirements gathering and customer experience design.

More Information
Advanced_Certified_Scrum_Master_mask_list_720.jpg

20

Jun

Monday, 20 June 2022 - Tuesday, 21 June 2022

08:30 AM CAT - 04:30 PM CAT (2 days)

  • Online
  • R14,750.00 incl. VAT
More Information

Mon 20 Jun 2022 - Tue 21 Jun 2022

08:30 AM CAT - 04:30 PM CAT (2 days)

This internationally accredited course takes you deeper into the topics of Agile coaching and facilitation.

More Information

Monday, 27 June 2022 - Tuesday, 28 June 2022

08:30 AM CAT - 04:30 PM CAT (2 days)

Presented by
Pavel Dabrytski
  • R14,800.00 incl. VAT
More Information

Mon 27 Jun 2022 - Tue 28 Jun 2022

08:30 AM CAT - 04:30 PM CAT (2 days)

This course looks at the other side of Scrum – product visioning, release and strategy planning, requirements gathering and customer experience design.

More Information

July 2022

Leading-Safe.png

4

Jul

Leading SAFe

Online

Monday, 4 July 2022 - Tuesday, 5 July 2022

08:30 AM CAT - 04:30 PM CAT (2 days)

  • Online
Presented by
Rahul Sharma
  • R11,900.00 incl. VAT
More Information

Mon 4 Jul 2022 - Tue 5 Jul 2022

08:30 AM CAT - 04:30 PM CAT (2 days)

This course covers how to lead a Lean-Agile enterprise by leveraging the Scaled Agile Framework® (SAFe®).

More Information
Certified%20Scrum%20Master%20-%20mask%20list.jpg

11

Jul

Certified Scrum Master (CSM)

Online

Monday, 11 July 2022 - Tuesday, 12 July 2022

08:30 AM CAT - 04:30 PM CAT (2 days)

  • Online
Presented by
Pavel Dabrytski
  • R12,100.00 incl. VAT
More Information

Mon 11 Jul 2022 - Tue 12 Jul 2022

08:30 AM CAT - 04:30 PM CAT (2 days)

We have delivered this course over 200 times in Europe, Africa, and America. While project managers, business analysts, developers, testers are most interested in attending, we have also trained teachers, miners, chartered accountants, and engineers. This course is truly for everyone! Even if you do not make a career out of it, you will always find something useful within this elegant framework.

More Information
Certified_Product_Owner_mask_list_720.jpg

18

Jul

Certified Scrum Product Owner (CSPO)

Online

Monday, 18 July 2022 - Tuesday, 19 July 2022

08:30 AM CAT - 04:30 PM CAT (2 days)

  • Online
Presented by
Pavel Dabrytski
  • R12,100.00 incl. VAT
More Information

Mon 18 Jul 2022 - Tue 19 Jul 2022

08:30 AM CAT - 04:30 PM CAT (2 days)

This course looks at the other side of Scrum – product visioning, release and strategy planning, requirements gathering and customer experience design.

More Information
SAFe%20Product%20Owner_Product%20Manager_mask_Arlo%20list.png

25

Jul

SAFe Product Owner/ Product Manager

Online

Monday, 25 July 2022 - Tuesday, 26 July 2022

08:30 AM CAT - 04:30 PM CAT (2 days)

  • Online
Presented by
Rahul Sharma
  • R12,400.00 incl. VAT
More Information

Mon 25 Jul 2022 - Tue 26 Jul 2022

08:30 AM CAT - 04:30 PM CAT (2 days)

Deliver value through effective SAFe® Program Increment execution

More Information
Kanban_Management_Professional_mask_list_720l.jpg

25

Jul

Kanban Systems Design (KMP I)

Online

Monday, 25 July 2022 - Wednesday, 27 July 2022

09:00 AM CAT - 03:00 PM CAT (3 days)

  • Online
  • R10,700.00 incl. VAT
More Information

Mon 25 Jul 2022 - Wed 27 Jul 2022

09:00 AM CAT - 03:00 PM CAT (3 days)

Learn how to design a Kanban system for optimal flow and faster delivery.

More Information

August 2022

Leading-Safe.png

1

Aug

Leading SAFe

Online

Monday, 1 August 2022 - Tuesday, 2 August 2022

08:30 AM CAT - 04:30 PM CAT (2 days)

  • Online
Presented by
Rahul Sharma
  • R11,900.00 incl. VAT
More Information

Mon 1 Aug 2022 - Tue 2 Aug 2022

08:30 AM CAT - 04:30 PM CAT (2 days)

This course covers how to lead a Lean-Agile enterprise by leveraging the Scaled Agile Framework® (SAFe®).

More Information
Certified%20Scrum%20Master%20-%20mask%20list.jpg

1

Aug

Monday, 1 August 2022 - Tuesday, 2 August 2022

08:30 AM CAT - 04:30 PM CAT (2 days)

Presented by
Pavel Dabrytski
  • R14,800.00 incl. VAT
More Information

Mon 1 Aug 2022 - Tue 2 Aug 2022

08:30 AM CAT - 04:30 PM CAT (2 days)

We have delivered this course over 200 times in Europe, Africa, and America. While project managers, business analysts, developers, testers are most interested in attending, we have also trained teachers, miners, chartered accountants, and engineers. This course is truly for everyone! Even if you do not make a career out of it, you will always find something useful within this elegant framework.

More Information
Agile%20Fundamentals_%28ICP%29_mask_small.jpg

4

Aug

Certified Agile Fundamentals (ICP)

Online

Thursday, 4 August 2022 - Friday, 5 August 2022

08:30 AM CAT - 04:30 PM CAT (2 days)

  • Online
Presented by
Bevan Williams
  • R8,900.00 incl. VAT
More Information

Thu 4 Aug 2022 - Fri 5 Aug 2022

08:30 AM CAT - 04:30 PM CAT (2 days)

This course covers how to be Agile, starting with an Agile mindset. We help you apply Agile practices, regardless of which Agile methodology or approach you use.

More Information
Certified%20Scrum%20Master%20-%20mask%20list.jpg

15

Aug

Certified Scrum Master (CSM)

Online

Monday, 15 August 2022 - Tuesday, 16 August 2022

08:30 AM CAT - 04:30 PM CAT (2 days)

  • Online
Presented by
Pavel Dabrytski
  • R12,100.00 incl. VAT
More Information

Mon 15 Aug 2022 - Tue 16 Aug 2022

08:30 AM CAT - 04:30 PM CAT (2 days)

We have delivered this course over 200 times in Europe, Africa, and America. While project managers, business analysts, developers, testers are most interested in attending, we have also trained teachers, miners, chartered accountants, and engineers. This course is truly for everyone! Even if you do not make a career out of it, you will always find something useful within this elegant framework.

More Information
SAFe%20Scrum%20Master_mask_Arlo%20list.png

18

Aug

SAFe Scrum Master

Online

Thursday, 18 August 2022 - Friday, 19 August 2022

08:30 AM CAT - 04:30 PM CAT (2 days)

  • Online
Presented by
Rahul Sharma
  • R11,600.00 incl. VAT
More Information

Thu 18 Aug 2022 - Fri 19 Aug 2022

08:30 AM CAT - 04:30 PM CAT (2 days)

Apply the Scrum Master role within a SAFe® Enterprise

More Information
Certified_Product_Owner_mask_list_720.jpg

22

Aug

Certified Scrum Product Owner (CSPO)

Online

Monday, 22 August 2022 - Tuesday, 23 August 2022

08:30 AM CAT - 04:30 PM CAT (2 days)

  • Online
Presented by
Pavel Dabrytski
  • R12,100.00 incl. VAT
More Information

Mon 22 Aug 2022 - Tue 23 Aug 2022

08:30 AM CAT - 04:30 PM CAT (2 days)

This course looks at the other side of Scrum – product visioning, release and strategy planning, requirements gathering and customer experience design.

More Information
Advanced_Certified_Scrum_Master_mask_list_720.jpg

29

Aug

Monday, 29 August 2022 - Tuesday, 30 August 2022

08:30 AM CAT - 04:30 PM CAT (2 days)

  • Online
  • R14,750.00 incl. VAT
More Information

Mon 29 Aug 2022 - Tue 30 Aug 2022

08:30 AM CAT - 04:30 PM CAT (2 days)

This internationally accredited course takes you deeper into the topics of Agile coaching and facilitation.

More Information
Menu