Live online events

October 2021

Advanced_Certified_Scrum_Master_mask_list_720.jpg

18

Oct

Monday, 18 October 2021 - Tuesday, 19 October 2021

09:30 AM +03 - 05:30 PM +03 (2 days)

  • Online
  • R13,900.00 incl. VAT
More Information

Mon 18 Oct 2021 - Tue 19 Oct 2021

09:30 AM +03 - 05:30 PM +03 (2 days)

This internationally accredited course takes you deeper into the topics of Agile coaching and facilitation.

More Information
Agile%20Fundamentals_%28ICP%29_mask_small.jpg

25

Oct

Certified Agile Professional (ICP)

Online

Monday, 25 October 2021 - Tuesday, 26 October 2021

08:30 AM CAT - 04:30 PM CAT (2 days)

  • Online
  • R8,500.00 incl. VAT
More Information

Mon 25 Oct 2021 - Tue 26 Oct 2021

08:30 AM CAT - 04:30 PM CAT (2 days)

This course covers how to be Agile, starting with an Agile mindset. We help you apply Agile practices, regardless of which Agile methodology or approach you use.

More Information

Thursday, 28 October 2021 - Friday, 29 October 2021

10:00 AM MSK - 06:00 PM MSK (2 days)

  • Online
Presented by
Pavel Dabrytski
  • R12,500.00 incl. VAT
More Information

Thu 28 Oct 2021 - Fri 29 Oct 2021

10:00 AM MSK - 06:00 PM MSK (2 days)

Этот курс рассматривает другую сторону Scrum - видение продукта, планирование релиза, сбор требований и оптимизация ценности продукта.

More Information

November 2021

Certified%20Scrum%20Master%20-%20mask%20list.jpg

1

Nov

Certified Scrum Master (CSM)

Online

Monday, 1 November 2021 - Tuesday, 2 November 2021

09:30 AM +03 - 05:30 PM +03 (2 days)

  • Online
Presented by
Pavel Dabrytski
  • R11,400.00 incl. VAT
More Information

Mon 1 Nov 2021 - Tue 2 Nov 2021

09:30 AM +03 - 05:30 PM +03 (2 days)

We have delivered this course over 200 times in Europe, Africa, and America. While project managers, business analysts, developers, testers are most interested in attending, we have also trained teachers, miners, chartered accountants, and engineers. This course is truly for everyone! Even if you do not make a career out of it, you will always find something useful within this elegant framework.

More Information
Agile_Leadership_mask_list_720.jpg

15

Nov

Monday, 15 November 2021 - Tuesday, 16 November 2021

09:30 AM +03 - 05:30 PM +03 (2 days)

  • Online
Presented by
Angie Doyle
  • R15,400.00 incl. VAT
More Information

Mon 15 Nov 2021 - Tue 16 Nov 2021

09:30 AM +03 - 05:30 PM +03 (2 days)

Become an effective Agile leader

More Information

Thursday, 18 November 2021 - Friday, 19 November 2021

08:30 AM CAT - 04:30 PM CAT (2 days)

Presented by
Pavel Dabrytski
  • R13,950.00 incl. VAT
More Information

Thu 18 Nov 2021 - Fri 19 Nov 2021

08:30 AM CAT - 04:30 PM CAT (2 days)

This course looks at the other side of Scrum – product visioning, release and strategy planning, requirements gathering and customer experience design.

More Information

Monday, 22 November 2021 - Tuesday, 23 November 2021

08:30 AM CAT - 04:30 PM CAT (2 days)

Presented by
Pavel Dabrytski
  • R13,950.00 incl. VAT
More Information

Mon 22 Nov 2021 - Tue 23 Nov 2021

08:30 AM CAT - 04:30 PM CAT (2 days)

We have delivered this course over 200 times in Europe, Africa, and America. While project managers, business analysts, developers, testers are most interested in attending, we have also trained teachers, miners, chartered accountants, and engineers. This course is truly for everyone! Even if you do not make a career out of it, you will always find something useful within this elegant framework.

More Information

Thursday, 25 November 2021 - Friday, 26 November 2021

10:00 AM MSK - 06:00 PM MSK (2 days)

  • Online
Presented by
Pavel Dabrytski
  • R12,500.00 incl. VAT
More Information

Thu 25 Nov 2021 - Fri 26 Nov 2021

10:00 AM MSK - 06:00 PM MSK (2 days)

Тренинг дает признанную во всем мире сертификацию от Scrum Alliance. Тренинг подходит для тех, кто мало что пока знает об Agile и Scrum

More Information

December 2021

Certified_Product_Owner_mask_list_720.jpg

2

Dec

Certified Scrum Product Owner (CSPO)

Online

Thursday, 2 December 2021 - Friday, 3 December 2021

09:30 AM +03 - 05:30 PM +03 (2 days)

  • Online
Presented by
Pavel Dabrytski
  • R11,400.00 incl. VAT
More Information

Thu 2 Dec 2021 - Fri 3 Dec 2021

09:30 AM +03 - 05:30 PM +03 (2 days)

This course looks at the other side of Scrum – product visioning, release and strategy planning, requirements gathering and customer experience design.

More Information
Leading-Safe.png

2

Dec

Leading SAFe

Online

Thursday, 2 December 2021 - Friday, 3 December 2021

09:30 AM +03 - 05:30 PM +03 (2 days)

  • Online
Presented by
Angie Doyle
  • R10,900.00 incl. VAT
More Information

Thu 2 Dec 2021 - Fri 3 Dec 2021

09:30 AM +03 - 05:30 PM +03 (2 days)

This course covers how to lead a Lean-Agile enterprise by leveraging the Scaled Agile Framework® (SAFe®).

More Information
Agile%20Fundamentals_%28ICP%29_mask_small.jpg

6

Dec

Certified Agile Professional (ICP)

Online

Monday, 6 December 2021 - Tuesday, 7 December 2021

08:30 AM CAT - 04:30 PM CAT (2 days)

  • Online
  • R8,500.00 incl. VAT
More Information

Mon 6 Dec 2021 - Tue 7 Dec 2021

08:30 AM CAT - 04:30 PM CAT (2 days)

This course covers how to be Agile, starting with an Agile mindset. We help you apply Agile practices, regardless of which Agile methodology or approach you use.

More Information
Certified%20Scrum%20Master%20-%20mask%20list.jpg

6

Dec

Certified Scrum Master (CSM)

Online

Monday, 6 December 2021 - Tuesday, 7 December 2021

09:30 AM +03 - 05:30 PM +03 (2 days)

  • Online
Presented by
Pavel Dabrytski
  • R11,400.00 incl. VAT
More Information

Mon 6 Dec 2021 - Tue 7 Dec 2021

09:30 AM +03 - 05:30 PM +03 (2 days)

We have delivered this course over 200 times in Europe, Africa, and America. While project managers, business analysts, developers, testers are most interested in attending, we have also trained teachers, miners, chartered accountants, and engineers. This course is truly for everyone! Even if you do not make a career out of it, you will always find something useful within this elegant framework.

More Information

Thursday, 9 December 2021 - Friday, 10 December 2021

10:00 AM MSK - 06:00 PM MSK (2 days)

  • Online
  • R12,500.00 incl. VAT
More Information

Thu 9 Dec 2021 - Fri 10 Dec 2021

10:00 AM MSK - 06:00 PM MSK (2 days)

Этот курс рассматривает другую сторону Scrum - видение продукта, планирование релиза, сбор требований и оптимизация ценности продукта.

More Information
Advanced_Certified_Scrum_Master_mask_list_720.jpg

13

Dec

Monday, 13 December 2021 - Tuesday, 14 December 2021

09:30 AM +03 - 05:30 PM +03 (2 days)

  • Online
  • R13,900.00 incl. VAT
More Information

Mon 13 Dec 2021 - Tue 14 Dec 2021

09:30 AM +03 - 05:30 PM +03 (2 days)

This internationally accredited course takes you deeper into the topics of Agile coaching and facilitation.

More Information
Menu